Please Dont Stop My Farming…!!!


Yea… after 3 weeks of hankering along the offices of MTNL to restore my broadband services for God alone knows wat crackpot reasons… I finally get the issues resolved… after 3 week long hibernation away from Facebook and Farmville I realized… people miss me in that part of the world :lol:Know why?? Well with 50 odd gift invites, half a dozen odd neighbors invites and a coupla friend invites too I realized maaan… people missed me

Kkiieekkiieekkiiee

Sigh..!! but for my misfortunes of misfortunes… the moment I accepted all the gifts and invites and finally clicked on the PLAY FARMVILLE now button… everytime before my farm could load I ended up getting the “Out of sync..Please refresh” error…

Aarrrgghhhh…..

After 3 weeks of waiting patiently… and running around the MTNL associates and executives…

Blasting off the poor souls in their call centre

All I get is a darned error….Grrrrr…..

And whilst I was trying to refresh and refresh and sigh…refresh… I was muttering under my own breath “Please don’t stop my farming…” and meanwhile my iTunes was playing “Please don’t stop the music” by Rihanna…

And sigh… I ended up muttering… please don’t stop my farming in the same tune as please don’t stop the music and err…the result… is the following

Please don’t stop my farming… (4)

It’s getting late

I’m making my way over to my Farmville

I gotta harvest all my crops

N pick the weeds away

I was just working on my farm wen I got an alert

Possible gift request

Who knew that you would be here-

“Error -Out of sync”

Ur making farming over here impossible

Darn it.. I must say this error is irritable

If you just have to go “refresh”

Do you know wat you’ve started?

I just came here to farm it

But now ur popping incessantly acting naughty

Ur pop up on my screen

Makin me wanna scream

I click OK n my Facebook screen starts to swim

I wanna take you away

Just escape into Farmville

Error go away

I just can’t refuse it

Hate the way u do it

Keep on blocking to it

Please don’t stop my,
Please don’t stop my farming (repeat)

Error are you ready cos it’s getting close

Can’t you feel my anger ready to explode?

Wat goes on between us is I hit log out

This is my anger’s bout

Do you know wat you’ve started?

I just came here to farm it

But now ur popping incessantly acting naughty

Ur pop up on my screen

Makin me wanna scream

I click OK n my Facebook screen starts to swim

I wanna take you away

Just escape into Farmville

Error go away

I just can’t refuse it

Hate the way u do it

Keep on blocking to it

Please don’t stop my,
Please don’t stop my farming (repeat)

Sigh..!!

Ultimately I dint manage much farming this weekend… I was so bugged with the whole thing.. that I went to the cybercafé jus planted some stuff and came back

Hopefully by tonight or tomo this should be resolved… err… new flash download I guess  😉

So hopefully the flash update should help resolve the issue

Meanwhile I hope you guys enjoyed my Parody

Kkiieekkiieekkiiee  :mrgreen:

Do leave your comments on this….

/Note/

For those who haven’t heard the song… you could either hear it and get back… or here’s the original lyrics for your reference

Dont stop the Music

Leave a Reply

