An Ode to a NewBorn…!!!


Yesterday a certain friend of mine who prefers to remain anonymous (God knows why 🙄 ) was proudly crowned  as a CHACHA

So whilst the ChachaJee was Cha-Cha-Cha-ing away to glory and sharing with me his Overwhelming- Overflowing- Bliss of being honored with a new title he requested me to write a poem on his new  darling the apple of his eyes – his one day old Niece.

Errr….so me being me 😈 with another reason to write something about 😉

Went on to write it… and err… the following is the outcome of it…  😳

Here’s my ode to the One Day Old 😀

~~~~~~~~

I just entered into this world

Im teeny weenie gurl

Me with my lips so rosy

My ma holding me cozy

With teeny weenie winky eyes

To their life I’ll add some spice

A round face n Pinky cheeks

A few curly hair adorn my peaks

Momma and Dada I’l learn to speak

Till then ill gurgle in my tiny squeak

Oh! How they chuckle wen I smile

As I lay in my tiny cot so agile

I cuddle n snuggle in my family’s arms

Oh they protect me from anythin that harms

Oh my tiny tips n toes

WATS my name m yet to know

I am my family’s endearing dream

The heart of all the Crème de la crème

If Ur still wondering who is me

I’m the darling of my Family

Congratulations Buddy..!! on being crowned the Chacha… and stop sashaying around doing Cha-Cha-Cha and take care of her 🙂

For now, signing off from Megzone…!!

Keep Smiling..!! Keep Rocking..!!! Keep Blogging..!!!

Cheeerios…!!  :mrgreen:

PS: wondering why the poem is PINK in colour… well… baby gurl 😉

so pink 😀

kkiieekkiieekkiiee :mrgreen:

3 thoughts on “An Ode to a NewBorn…!!!

Leave a Reply

