Just tryin the post by email option


I just came across this option to write posts on wordpress via mails.And the curious keeda in me says go for it
and here i am trying my hand at posting via mails..
and if this works,.. super cool..
i can even post blogs from my workspace.. this sounds kinda interesting..
lemme just give this a wild try..
click huaa tho aish..
naa huaa tho no worries 😉

Meghs!

If u got PROBLEMS,contact me-I’ll SOLVE21.gif

HAVENT got any,still contact-I’ll CREATE!!16.gif

3 thoughts on “Just tryin the post by email option

    • whoaa..!!!
      never knew would run into you here.. 🙂
      its been a pleasure having you on my space.. and yes im dying to get my hands on Devil in Pinstripes…!!
      thanks for writing in Ravi 🙂

Leave a Reply

