Movie Quotes and Corporate World..!!!


Famous Quotes and Corporate World

I was searching for some inspiration to blog something sensible…

Err.. obviously afterall the insane in me wants to take a rest once in while 😉

so how exactly I came about hunting for quotes you may wonder.. well.. it so happened that I was finding for some nice quotes to go on my Office Communicator.. something fataaakk.. dhadakebaaz.. and I remembered the PS: I love You quote : Shoot for the moon, if you miss you shall hit the stars

err…somefing like that… so now I was on a journey to find a suitable quote for my Office Communicator.. and I must say I came across some very relevant and superb quotes…

and that’s when this brainwave strikes me..

why not try to relate the movie quotes with oour very own corporate world..

we spend almost 12-14 hours out of the house… of which atleas 8-9 are spent in the office in our cubicles

and don’t we meet some real whackos in real life too 😉

so there.. I embarked on a journey collecting quotes that I found interesting and started classifying them into charactors we come across in office 😛

errr… aint this another dose ur insanity..??

hell..!! it is who cares.. its makes for an interesting read that’s what matters 😈

kkiieekkiieekkiiee :mrgreen:

So here we go .. let there be light..err quotes 😈

~

The Pantry people who become your friends – But if you wanna leave, you can. I’ll remember you though, just like I remember everyone that leaves – Lilo and Stitch

Trainer – Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game – a cinderalla story

Coder – I always feel like an idiot. But I am an idiot, so it kinda works out! – Billy Madison

A Hard working employee waiting for a good appraisal – I can only assume that there’s only one thing more frustrating than not being able to find someone, and that’s not being found. I would want someone to find me, more than anything.” – Cecelia Ahern’s book A Place Called here

Tester – Some of the best things in life are total mistakes – Paycheck

Coders/Developers – Never knew I could feel like this, like I’ve never seen the sky before. – Moulin rouge

Talent Managers- It’s a wonderful thing, as time goes by, to be with someone who looks into your face, when you’ve gotten old, and still sees what you think you look like – the bachelor

Managers – When I’m good, I’m very, very good, but when I’m bad, I’m better – Mae West quotes

The CoEs- the antimatter is suspended, there, in an airtight nano-composite shell with electromagnets on each end. But if it were to fall out of suspension, and come into contact with matter, say with the bottom of the canister, the two opposing forces would annihilate one another –  Angel and Demons

CEOIt’s like the cartoons, I’m seein all tweet tweet. – JOE DIRT

QR Team Same old shit, different day – Shawshank Redemption

Team leaderDon’t let anyone ever make you feel like you don’t deserve what you want. Go for it – 10 things I hate about you

HR – Mr. Madison, what you’ve just said is one of the most insanely idiotic things I’ve ever heard. At no point in your rambling, incoherent response was there anything that could even be considered a rational thought. Everyone in this room is now dumber for having listened to it. I award you no points, and may God have mercy on your soul!- Billy MAdison

ImmigrationYou forgot the rule. Now, what is the rule? – million dollar baby

~

Sigh..!! how similar life is…!!

That’s it from Megzone now..!!

Keep Smiling..!! Keep Rocking..!! Keep Blogging..!!!

Cheerios :mrgreen:

4 thoughts on “Movie Quotes and Corporate World..!!!

Leave a Reply

