Lines from a Facebook-addict turned Blog-o-addict


yup… thats mee..

pure laziness today…

weekend mood..

and till a couple of weeks back i was a self confessed facebook addict

from farmville to cafe world, fishville to aquarium, from social interview to random quizzess… a complete FB freak…

and now since i have taken to external blogging.. I eat, drink, sleep, wake, walk, talk, think nothing but blogs…posts and topics…

and today… though i have a coupla stuff in the pipeline.. i still wanna dedicate this post to the blog–o–addict in me πŸ˜€

so here we go..

I dunno why..

everything seems dry..

facebook’s lost its charm..

only blogging keeps me calm..

farmville has become passe

cafe world i’ve forgotten to play

fishes are left dying..

while blog stats i keep eyeing

i’m so hooked to it..

i love it every bit..

its gives me such a high..

as if w/o it i mite die..

Blog–o–addict i have become..

and yet to i heartily succumb..

but today nothing to blog..

sigh..!I feel like a lazy slog…

these lines seem poetic enough..

looks like i jus mite blog this stuff πŸ˜€

So thats it from me for now πŸ™‚

Keep Smiling..!! Keep rocking..!! Keep Blogging…!!

Cheeerios..!!! :mrgreen:

PS: i’m too lazy to even insert my usual smileys today πŸ™„


12 thoughts on “Lines from a Facebook-addict turned Blog-o-addict

  1. πŸ™‚

    82 is is too less……..i’m deep stuck into it…..i’m online on FB even when i’m traveling back home in cab……i don’t know how it got into me…but it’s there…to stay

    • /82 is is too less……..i’m deep stuck into it…..//
      aise mat bolo..
      mere dil mat todo..
      hayyee… i love blogging..
      actually i love writing πŸ˜›
      par dusro kaa utna padhti nai hoon naa..
      isliye score kam hai πŸ˜‰

  2. I am totally addicted to Farmville at the moment I just can’t stop playing it! I wonder what will be the next big thing to it though? Has anyone began to play Fishville yet? Good post though thanks.

  3. Another Day On Facebook says:

    Hahahha I think I am turning into a blog addict as well. I just created one to talk about Facebook and all the hilarious things that go on and soon I realized I was addicted to Facebook and my blog. XD

    anotherdayonfacebook.wordpress.com . It is sad. I actually just wrote a post entitled “Memoirs of a Facebook Addict” Smh

  4. Cant stop laughing… the post is cool, hilarious and i can so relate to it!!
    I want to confess – at times i have woken up in the middle of night to scribble an idea i could blog about πŸ™‚

    and my score will certainly be more.. coz i read so many too…
    C i just read urs πŸ˜›

    Kp Up!!!

    • awwww…thanks a ton richa.. πŸ™‚
      glad you liked it..
      and trust me mmy farmville is in tatters and my fishes are dead and decayed.. my food must have rotten enough to even make the flies gag πŸ˜›
      cos im sooo sooo soooo addicted to blogging.. but hey whose complainin πŸ˜‰
      thanks for stopping by and leaving such wonderful comments..
      i hope you keep visiting πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

