[V-Day Carnival] Guardian Angel…!!


Continuing my V-Day Carnival with vigor and fervor… Here’s another of my compositions..

This is not a regular lovers poem… But one of a different kind.. I dunno how to classify/categorize this one…

I just hope you guys like this one…

~~~~

Guardian Angel


A silent tear

A silent prayer

Sometimes far

Sometimes near

Losing you is

All I fear

Promise me you would never leave me

Alongside me you would always be

My guardian Angel, guiding me

You’ve been by my side

Looking over me with pride

Even in my mistakes

Never did thee chide

Through the worst days

Never did you hide

Promise me you would never leave me

Alongside me you would always be

My guardian Angel, guiding me


When I fell down

You lifted me up and on

Treated me like

A princess with crown

Irrespective of how old

I had grown

Even whilst

I was stubborn

In no way did you frown


Promise me you would never leave me

Alongside me you would always be

My guardian Angel, guiding me

~~~~

So come lets Spread love..For more information on this please view my previous post onΒ Just Around the Corner

Thats all from Megzone for now..

Keep Smiling..!!! Keep Rocking..!!! Keep Blogging..!!

Cheerios..!! :mrgreen:

13 thoughts on “[V-Day Carnival] Guardian Angel…!!

  1. Garfy Boy says:

    I promise.. I would never leave following ur poems πŸ˜›

    I will always be your guiding angel.. πŸ˜›

    I was just kiddin.
    nice poem dear!

    • ayehayee…. kyaa baat boli yaar…
      dil garden garden ho gaya πŸ™‚
      and trust me its for such dedicated commentors like you that i feel to write more n more πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

