[V-Day Carnival] All I Need Is This Moment..!!


What is Love?

Our favorite description of love is from the movie Captain Corelli’s Mandolin:

“Love is a temporary madness. It erupts like an earthquake and then subsides. And when it subsides you have to make a decision. You have to work out whether your roots have become so entwined together that it is inconceivable that you should ever part. Because this is what love is. Love is not breathlessness, it is not excitement, it is not the promulgation of promises of eternal passion. That is just being “in love” which any of us can convince ourselves we are. Love itself is what is left over when being in love has burned away, and this is both an art and a fortunate accident. Your mother and I had it, we had roots that grew towards each other underground, and when all the pretty blossom had fallen from our branches we found that we were one tree and not two.”
-St. Augustine

Confused…!!! 🙄  hEavy Words eh..!!! 😉

Then why dont you explain it in your own words…??? 😛

What are you waiting for..?? Christmas??  🙄

You dont have to be in love to write about love… If you have someone… write for them… if you dont… big deall… write it in advance so wen u get someone u can always show it to them 😛

In Short..!! Just write my dears…like I Do :mrgreen:

muhhaahaahaha  😈

well.. here’s mine 🙂 awright… another one of mine….. 🙄

~~

All I need is this moment


The moonlight creeps

Through the window

As it falls on his face

Seeing him calm n serene

I feel an instant glow

As if time had stopped its pace

.

All I need is this moment

In the dead of the night

A rendezvous with him..

All I need is this moment

To be by his side

Adore him whilst he dreams

.

I lay there watching my angel

And as my curls slither

He moans in deep slumber

Mischief takes over me

It gives me immense pleasure

To see his husky quiver

.

All I need is this moment

In the dead of the night

A rendezvous with him..

All I need is this moment

To be by his side

Adore him whilst he dreams

.

These moments I savor

Of our love unexplored

Caressing him with fingers light

He reaches out to me in such fervor

Passion begins to explode

And I melt in his arms, as senses ignite

.

All I need is this moment

In the dead of the night

A rendezvous with him..

All I need is this moment

To be by his side

Adore him whilst he dreams

~~~

I’ve  been my mushiest best in this… or should I say there’s more to come…

As a friend said –  the best in me is yet to come 😀

Lets see… For now… get going guys…2 more days to V-Day…Let the Love overflow…. 🙂

That’s it from Megzone for now..!!

Keep Smiling..!!! Keep Rocking..!!! Keep Blogging..!!

Cheerios..!!
:mrgreen:

12 thoughts on “[V-Day Carnival] All I Need Is This Moment..!!

  1. see ….loved wat St. Augustine said….but it’s not easy to find that kind of love…..personally i have not till now……

    but i want to say the same thing written above to my kids one day……

    aur haa off the topic….kabhi kabhi break le liya kari

Leave a Reply

