Honesty Honours..!!


My Stars seem to be in the perfect alignment and in complete harmony with each other… πŸ™‚

Wondering why..??

aahh… welll….. I have been blessed with awards galore in the recent times…

And you bet.. I’m enjooying every teeny weeny bit of it….. πŸ™‚

Its indeed a great pleasure when you suddenly login and find an award showered upon…

And this time round the honour of Honest Scrap Award has been bestowed upon me by not just one but 2 awesome poets and fellow bloggers…

Thank you Abderrahim Missar- http://wordwand.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/honesty-is-the-best-element-in-successful-relations-award-acceptance/

and Thank You MafiaShark – http://aleafinthebreeze.wordpress.com/2010/02/24/honest-scrap-award/

and here’s my Award

Rules to accept the award:

  • Thank the person giving you this award
  • Copy the award to your blog.
  • place a link to their blog
  • Name 7 tidbits people don’t know about you from reading your blog.
  • Nominate 10 Bloggers.
  • Place a link to those Blogger.
  • Leave a comment letting those Bloggers know about the award.
  • Here are 7 tidbits that people might not know about me from my posts πŸ™‚

    1. I am bad at current affairs.. I dont like much of news or politics
    2. I am glued to music 24X7 even whilst I’m sleeping the music plays on
    3. I’m scared of anything thats creepy and crawlieee… esp roaches and lizards..
    4. I have a phobia about sharped edges and pointed things.. I’m always scared I mite hurt myself πŸ™‚
    5. I love dancing..thats one thing that can keep me going and never make me tired.. albeit people dont believe me when i say i’m a dancer πŸ™‚
    6. I secretly dream to be a journalist.. maybe not current affairs and politics but more about media, music, movies and books
    7. I’m highly accident prone.. even if dont fall.. something I own always falls atleast once a day.. from my phone to earphones to kerchiefs, bags anything and everything,.. but atleast one thing has to fall in a day πŸ™„

    And now I would like to award the following people with the award

    Congratulations People..!!!

    Do keep passing on the Baton… Share the Love.. πŸ™‚

    Cheerios…!! :mrgreen:

    30 thoughts on “Honesty Honours..!!

    1. Pingback: Worlds of Words
    2. Dishit says:

      Congrats to you! you really deserve it with the beautiful poetry you weave each day! Great going!

      2 awards in a week! i am floored! i am greatly honored.
      thanks a ton Megz!

      • aaaww….thanks dear..
        ur such a sweetheart and generous wen it comes to comments πŸ™‚
        and u definitely deserve the honour too πŸ™‚
        keep rocking my friend πŸ˜€

    3. hi, I have received an award from Shakira and I have to share it with the bloggers that I appreciate.you are one of them .check out your award in my blog and good luck to you.

    Leave a Reply

    