English ~Spoofy Movies ~ Do The Blog…!!~Part-3


aaahhh… Finally i have managed to create some spoofs for the English Movies..

And there by all my NON INDIAN Bloggers can enjoy this post.. πŸ˜€

I know I know.. πŸ˜›

How considerate of me naa.. πŸ˜‰

YO! ME SAINT ME..!! :mrgreen:

Here are my spoof of english movies… and yes i have mentioned the actual dialogue right below the images for easy remembrance….Β πŸ˜‰

Awrighty..!! Lets get down and get going…

~~~~~

10 Things I hate about you

Don’t let anyone ever make you feel like you don’t deserve what you want. Go for it – 10 things I hate about you

~

~

Crazy Beautiful

There are millions of people in this world, but in the end, it all comes down to one.” Crazy/beautiful

~

~

Fifth Element


I give my smile to everyone, but I give my heart to only one.” Fifth Element

~

~

Moulin Rouge


Never knew I could feel like this, like I’ve never seen the sky before. – Moulin rouge

~

~

Paycheck


Some of the best things in life are total mistakes – Paycheck

~

~

Billy Madison


I always feel like an idiot. But I am an idiot, so it kinda works out! – Billy Madison

~

~

A Cinderella Story


Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game – a cinderalla story

~

~

Lilo & Stitch


But if you wanna leave, you can. I’ll remember you though, just like I remember everyone that

leaves – Lilo and Stitch

~~~~~

I hope you guys loved this sequel… since it was English movies…

I do have more coming up …:D

Do let me know your thoughts on this…

Thats it from Megzone for now..!!

Keep Smiling..!! Keep Rocking..!! Keep Blogging..!!

Cheerios…!!! :mrgreen:

17 thoughts on “English ~Spoofy Movies ~ Do The Blog…!!~Part-3

    • awww…Richa..thanks a ton dear..
      those were really magnanimous words πŸ™‚
      not sure if i really deserve them πŸ™‚
      thanks for writing in and i hope you keep visiting πŸ˜€

    • awww…thanks princess πŸ˜€
      glad you liked them πŸ˜›
      and yes i agree with the paycheck too cos seein my first movie spoof post being the most successful one πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

