English Movie Spoofs ~ Do the Blog..!! Part-4


Ok I think I should try and culminate this sppooofy thing with today..

or maybe even if i plan to post i should do it like once in a fortnight..

too much too sooon together seems to take away the charm and i personally feel myself that this is getting to monotonous….. šŸ˜›

sigh..!! and my falling user visits confirm my thoughts….. šŸ˜„

so let me assure you all for now this is my last dosage on spoofy movies..

even if i do come up in future its gonna be once in a blue moon when i dont have anything else to write about..

why…?? well i have already collected sooo many movies now that it can last me for more than a coupla months…… šŸ˜€

So here we go last lot….. šŸ˜€

yea yea go ahead heave a huge sigh of relief i know you’re bored and tired of this one too…. šŸ™„

Awrighty… start music.. roll carpet.. movies unleashed.. šŸ˜€

~~~~

Harry Potter and Sorcerers Stone


Hermione – Fear of the name creates fear of the thing itself

~

~

Patch Adams


“I love you without knowing how, why, or even from where…” ~ Patch Adams

~

~

Jerry Maguire


Jerry Maguire – You had me at hello.

~

~

The Godfather


I’m going to make him an offer he can’t refuse.–The Godfather

~

~

Forrest Gump


A stupid is what a stupid does sirForrest Gump

~

~

The Fast and the Furious


I live my life a quarter mile at a time.- Fast and the Furious

~

~

Star Trek II – Wrath of the Khan


Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan-How to deal with death is at least as important as how to deal with life.

~

~

City of Angels


I would rather have had one breath of her hair, one kiss from her mouth, one touch of her hand, than eternity without it.” ~ City of Angels

~~~~~~~

Thats all folks i believe for quite sometime now Ā I have no plans of troubling you folks with any more spoofs šŸ˜€

So thats it from Megzone for now..
Keep Smiling..!! Keep Rocking..!! Keep Blogging..!!

Cheerios..!! :mrgreen:

34 thoughts on “English Movie Spoofs ~ Do the Blog..!! Part-4

  1. “I’ll write him a guest post he can’t refuse” šŸ˜†

    Just read all your posts based on movies-blogs-dialogues combination. Loved them.

    And subscribing to your blog šŸ˜€

    Keep rocking šŸ˜€

    • hey thanks Haresh.. and welcome to Megzone.. Glad to know you liked the posts… šŸ™‚
      thanks for the wonderful compliments and writing in.. i hope you keep visiting šŸ˜€

  2. Dishit says:

    the Godfather one was the best one!
    you are simply amazing – would be kepping a look out for other spoofs too buddy!

  3. That Patch Adams quote is one of my favs. I like all those movies. Awesome post. I’m a big fan of movie posters too. As usual, you rock Meg! cheerios

    • awww…thanks martin..
      to know that it made you laugh n smile is a good achievement in itself šŸ™‚
      its nice to knw when you can make ppl smile šŸ™‚

    • aawww…thanks trisha..
      yes i knw i miss my poems too ionce in a while šŸ˜€
      but its better to be different than monotonous šŸ˜€

  4. Movies – Find comprehensive information about Theater Listings, New Movie Reviews & Ratings and Buy Tickets online. Call 1-800-500-0000 for more information

Leave a Reply

