A Deluge of Awards…!!


Its still summer time in india

And even before the heat has gathered its blazing flames.. I already have  downpour in my blog..

Yes it’s a super duper overflowing downpour of awards…

Its raining awards here 🙂  and you bet..!! im enjoying every minuscule moment of it… 🙂

So here’s presenting all the awards that all my sweet blogger friends have showered on me…

THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS..!!!! This keeps me going and its an HONOUR indeed… 😀

First of all all the awards showered on me by the sweetest ever effervescent Jingle

🙂

First and foremost my PERFECT POET AWARD again,..!!!

Yipppeee…!!!

My nomination goes to Trisha

Pink and purple is my Perfect Poet award..

Honoured by Jingle as my Poetic reward..

Encouraging and motivating with every post

Jingle plays the perfect Host..

Thank you dear for your unswerving zest..

Keep rocking dear cos you are the best 🙂

~~

Most creative award..

Rules: Pass to 0-3 poets for each nomination:

Ok so here I pass this on to

Jingle her self – for bein the sweetest and bestest creative poet I have known

Raji –  for her sheer superb shape poetry

Trisha – for her superb poerty…

~~

Outstanding blog award by jingle

http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/03/30/the-butterfly-award-for-you/

to 0-? friends, this world needs love and encouragement.

I would like to present this to

Kiera

Kseverny

Adam

~~

Awesome Blog award

http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/03/29/oh-my-the-snakeman-is-after-me-help-awards/

Rules: Pass it to 0-? Bloggers

I pass this on to

Martin

Raji

Alina

~~~

Award from Abder (wordwand)

Beautiful Blogger award 🙂

Since I have already showered this on a couple other I keep this with meself 😀

~~

Award from Trisha

Your Blog Makes Me Smile Award…

You can keep it for yourself or share it, the choice is entirely yours.

I WANNA KEEP IT… eet ees sooo cuuutteee 😀

~~~

Award from Noha

Noha dear has presented me with a SPOTLIGHT award…

http://nohaemile.wordpress.com/2010/02/17/more-happy-awards/

thank you sooo much dear noha.. 🙂

Rules, simple pass it to three (3) cute or beautiful blogger and let them know by commenting.

I would like to pass this one to

Phalgunn

Vishu and

Abder – Wordwand

~~

Award from Phalgunn

Cute phalgunn gave me a Happy 101 award… 🙂

Rules to accept this award:
1. Link to the person who gave it to you.
So here is a link to Phalgunn, my blogger friend who gave me this precious award!

2. List 10 things that make you happy.
So here is my list…

  1. Blogging
  2. poetry
  3. Music
  4. Dance
  5. Movies
  6. Reading
  7. Cooking
  8. Making friends
  9. Teasing/.troubling pulling my friends’ poor legs 😀
  10. Social networking

~~~

Award from Kiera

Kiera the sweetest gave me an honourable mention award

Kiera is also conducting the April month – National Poetry month at her blog..

You can join her by just writing a poem a day 🙂

Kiera calls me Spunky lil monkey… that was soooo cute Kiera.. love you for that mention 😀

Thank you soo much dear and I keep this for myself 😀

~~~~

Phew..!!! whattay downpour I say 😉

That’s it from Megzone for now..

Keep Smiling..!! Keep Rockin..!! Keep Blogging..!!

Cheerios..!! :mrgreen:

32 thoughts on “A Deluge of Awards…!!

  1. dustus says:

    YAY! Love visiting and seeing your site decorated with honors. Well deserved! Congrats to everyone!
    cheerios 🙂

Leave a Reply

