Pocketful…!!


~~~~~

I have a pocketful of Colours..

To spray in your life, wonders..

I have a pocketful of Roses..

Which add laughter and Fun doses..

I have a pocketful of Songs…

To correct all my Wrongs…

I have a pocketful of Verses..

For every wound it Nurses..

I have a pocketful of Cheers..

To dispel gloom and Fears..

I have a pocketful of Smiles

To accompany you for Miles..

I have a pocketful of chirping Birds..

That sing my song sans words

I have a pocketful of Sunshine..

To shower Love and make you Mine…

~~~~


24 thoughts on “Pocketful…!!

  1. 🙂 Im trying to avoid a comment like : I like it.. etc.. uhm. I really enjoyed reading something positive finally…I’m kinda worried about the last verse though…

    Thank you for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

