55 Fiction ~::~ The JUMP..!! ~::~


here;s another of my 55 fiction idiosyncrasies… πŸ˜‰

kkiieekkiieekkiiee :mrgreen:

~~~~~~

The Jump

I felt jittery, a part of me dint want to do it…

but I had to I was left with no choice..

The cliff edge was right ahead of me..

People where shouting screaming asking me not to..

I took a deep breath and began running towards the edge..

And I jumped into icy cold waters – cannonball….

~~~~~

i hope you guys enjoyed it

do lemme know your thoughts….

Thats it from Megzone for now..!!

Keep Smiling..!!! Keep Rocking..!! Keep Blogging..!!!

Cheerios..!!Β  :mrgreen:

8 thoughts on “55 Fiction ~::~ The JUMP..!! ~::~

  1. eh chakk te fatte.. i remember the same incident when i decided and told people tommorow we are driving to WollonGong and there I am gonna jump out of he place at 14000 feet.. my sis had a aheart attack , my mum was nahinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

    lucky for me i cud not see any of them asking me not from that high up… he hehehe: )

Leave a Reply

