Haiku ~::~ FootBall Fever..~::~


yaayy.. now that i have got the hang of it.. here’s another HAIKU….

Ok ok.. PArdon me for yesterday.. in the Excitement of getting the hang of Haiku i forgot to introduce the style to my you my dear readers 😳

pardon me for that…

so here is the background…

Haiku –Β  is a japanese form of poetry… It generally has a total syllable count of 17.. 3 lines only.. with the syllable count of 5-7-5..

for more information please check this site

http://www.wikihow.com/Write-a-Haiku-Poem

and soooo here’s mine πŸ˜€

~~~~

~:~~Football Fever ~::~

Football fanatics

Crowd up in front of tv

Enjoying the game

Β ~~~~

Do lemme know your thoughts..

yaayy.. ims o falling in love with haiku now πŸ˜€

Thats it from Megzone for now..!!!

Keep Smiling..! Keep Rocking..!! Keep Blogging…!!

Cheerios..!! :mrgreen:

20 thoughts on “Haiku ~::~ FootBall Fever..~::~

  1. Cool haiku… I have to wait a whole 2 hrs for the US vs. Eng. match. I’m not going to tell you who I’m rooting for because I’ll probably upset most of the wonderful people who support my blog! lol
    cheerios

  2. Sree says:

    yeh kya…poem se bak bak zyaada post mein? πŸ˜›

    Mast re…trying hand at new stuff…its football time…total madness! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

