~::~ Sorceress.. ~::~


yes yes yet another poem πŸ˜€

temme how it is πŸ˜€

~~~

~::~ Sorceress ~::~


Badabee bada boom

Cabaala vroom vroom

Up in the sky

I fly on my broom

Valleys and vales

Over dry hay bales

On wispy clouds

My twitchy broom sails

By the moonlight dim

Those sighting Grimm

I search far and wide

They’re my next victim

Dissecting their hearts

Burying other parts

Potions I make

For my dark arts

Green red golden & blue

Tonics in every hue

Sparks fly while I invent

Myriad concoctions anew

Turning mice to owl

& Hounds to fowl

Transformations galore

All of them in my bowl

Powders that enchant

Varied pills for penchant

Chinkaara hula hoo hoo

Incantations I chant

Yes I am a Sorceress

Conjuring spells and curses

Necromancy, black magic and voodoo

Excel in all, with me don’t mess

~~~~

Do lemme know your thoughts..!!!

Thats it from Megzone for now..

Keep Smiling..!! Keep Rocking..!!! Keep Blogging..!!

Cheerios..!!! :mrgreen:

38 thoughts on “~::~ Sorceress.. ~::~

  1. Chudelll ban gayi tu?? πŸ™„
    Mai achii wallii tu to gandii wallii ban gayi πŸ˜› chiiii

    Mastt poemm πŸ˜€ songg jaisaa ekdam πŸ˜€

    //Badabee bada boom

    Cabaala vroom vroom// LOL mastt ye πŸ˜€ ekdamm jhaakssss πŸ˜€ soch rahi isko signature me daal du πŸ˜› lol

  2. ekdum mast likha!!
    lady gaga bhi fail!!!
    an evil enchantress u are and u fretted at my idea of making a lizard soup πŸ˜›
    lage raho!!!

    • Ritu Di…!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      u can simply imagine my expression of awe n wonder seeing you here πŸ™‚
      thannkkk youuu soooooooo muuchhh πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. Oooohh…FANTASTIC, Megzy!!! This totally took me to the world of Harry Potter! And I was reminded of professor Snape.. heheheh
    I absolutely LOVED this poem! You rock, girlie!! mwaah!
    And it’s great that you shared this super poem with poetry potluck! Some magical treat, this!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

