I signed up for SocialSpark


This is a Sponsored Post written by me on behalf of IZEA. All opinions are 100% mine.

Writing has been a new found passion in my life..

Though I have dabbled in random poetry since college time but to venture into blogging and expressing my views, reviews, rants and most importantly writing poetry is something I have acquired lately..

Though my external blog is just a handful of months old, achieving the 200 mark was an instance of complete elation.

And that’s the moment when I realized I want to be a writer and also want to experiment in different types of writing.. And most importantly wanted to test myself if what I write is read-worthy..

At that precise moment I also wanted to try and earn from my blogging, that’s when I was introduced to Social Spark by a very good friend.

The website looked neat and impressive and I must say I wanted to kick start with socialspark immediately.

Being utterly new to this part of the blogging world, it did take me time to figure out what, how, when, where and which.. ??

WHAT to do?? HOW to do?? WHEN do I upload things?? WHERE to put the codes and details and WHICH app to pick up and how..??

Yes SocialSpark is not a difficult place to start off with your earning career πŸ˜€

http://socialspark.com/

The Sign Up Process basically involves a User Name, your Email ID and Your Blog URL..

SocialSpark

Once entered there is a code that needs to go into your blog and Voila!! You are signed in πŸ™‚

And a member of a wonderful world. Though I am brand new to it, I did do a wee bit of research of the site and I must say I wonder why I stood gawking at my monitor wondering where to start πŸ™‚

Cos everything was there right in front of my eyes.. It’s an easy to surf site. They have a wonderful code of ethics which clearly state that you are own master when it comes to choosing or declining the opportunities but a 100% honest opinion is all they ask for J

I would suggest any of you who want to start off earning by writing should definitely pay Social Spark a visit πŸ™‚

As for me, I am looking forward to more writing thanks to them πŸ™‚
Thats it from Megzone for now..!!
Keep Smiling..! Keep Rocking..!! Keep Blogging..!!
Cheerios..!! :mrgreen:

Visit my sponsor: I Signed Up for SocialSpark!

7 thoughts on “I signed up for SocialSpark

  1. Wow… this sounds interesting, Meg… Maybe I will check it out some time myself..
    Thank you so much for sharing this with all of us… it was very sweet of you..

    Have a happy weekend! πŸ™‚
    Cheers..

Leave a Reply

