~::~ Excuses! Excuses!! Excuses!!! ~::~


Back again… but this time its a free verse…. no forms jus free flow of thoughts…

~::~ Excuses! Excuses!! Excuses!!! ~::~

Excuses! Excuses!! Excuses!!!
I’m sick of your incessant ruses

Every single time
The same excuse mime
Every time I called
Phone and messages stalled
Increase in work load
As if I’m sitting bored
Excuses! Excuses!! Excuses!!!
I’m sick of your incessant ruses

 

Nothing you do with intentions
But I still ask the same questions
Where is the time spent?
Your response I dissent
Cos I know its of no use
All I hear is yet another excuse
Excuses! Excuses!! Excuses!!!
I’m sick of your incessant ruses
~::~::~::~

I hope you liked the poem,…
Do share your thoughts..,.
Thats it from Megzone for now..
Keep Smiling..!! Keep Rocking..!!! Keep Blogging..!!!
Cheerios..!!! :mrgreen:

21 thoughts on “~::~ Excuses! Excuses!! Excuses!!! ~::~

  1. hahahah… loved this one, girl!! AWESOME!!
    Just earlier in the day today, I was thinking about one of my older poems (on similar lines) and was wondering exactly why DID I write it.. and then I come here and read this one!! TOO MUCH na?!?! That’s called timing!!
    And to think that I just made a baarish ka excuse to my hubby on the phone a few minutes back… lol…

    Anyway, here’s the link to my excuse poem I was ranting about .. (in case u wanna read)

  2. ok lets hear it then Why dont i see you on my blog

    ahmmm errrrrrr bolo bolo cum on cum on I bet you have a EXCUSE FOR THIS..

    practise what u preach .. i will come back to see the reply ahmm ahmm 🙂

    gotcha 🙂

  3. Himanshu says:

    But sometimes, people do get innovative with excuses.. thats when they become entertaining and not irritating.. lol

Leave a Reply

