~::~ Untainted Love ~::~


For the first time in my poetic life I am writing for my one and only true Love..the love that has manifested in me and will manifest till my soul rips apart…Cos for me, HE is the supreme power that spreads life gives hope and is Everything to me…

And today I felt the urge to pen my thoughts.. they may not be a complete revelation of my deepest feelings.. but they are me and they are HIM….with my untainted love and uttermost devotion to my one and only Β Lord SHIVA πŸ™‚

~::~ Untainted Love ~::~


I have loved you since eternity of time

I will love you till my senses sublime

You have been there guiding looking over me

You will be with me till you set my soul free

My karma my dharma mingle together

Until my spirit meets you to tether

Fervently await our convergence to One

Confluence that’d shine brighter than any SunΒ 

I love you more than ever

I will love you forever

You are me and I am you

My Lord in Blue My Lord in Blue

~::~::~::~

and whilst i write this tears fill my eyes and my heart echoes HIS name and HE knows it all πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Β πŸ™‚

||Om Namah Shivaya||

35 thoughts on “~::~ Untainted Love ~::~

  1. Hi – this is Chloe from “Writing Days-Happy Days” with my new blog. Just to let you know I’ve subscribed to your blog now as Blossom Dreams. Please visit if you get a chance (if you haven’t already).

    Many thanks,
    Chloe xx

  2. dustus says:

    Inspired tone to your poem. Very well stated and as far as I’m concerned you never have to justify anything you post that you felt like writing. As long as you have no problem with your expression, that’s ultimately what matters most. “I would rather be hated for who I am.. than be loved for What I am NOT!! ” Exactly.

Leave a Reply

