~::~ Wake Me Up When You’re Done ~::~


 

 

 

 

~::~ Wake Me Up When You’re Done ~::~

Image

Wake me up when you’re done..

Cos all that chatter aint no fun

 

You start that chat

I wish I was a bat

Relying on my supersonic waves

I could sense you around

And before you make a sound

I could just flee away

So Wake me up when you’re done..

Cos all that chatter aint no fun

 

A never ending story

The way you bore me

I wish I could choke you over

On and on you never tire

I’m wishing I was on death’s pyre

You just don’t get it, do you ever

So Wake me up when you’re done..

Cos all that chatter aint no fun

 

Spiteful tales and gossips galore

Doesn’t your throat ever get sore?

It’s getting onto my nerves

You’ve got to stop all this banter

I can’t take it any more you Ranter

All this babble makes my skin crawl

So Wake me up when you’re done..

Cos all that chatter aint no fun

~::~::~::~::~::~

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “~::~ Wake Me Up When You’re Done ~::~

Leave a Reply

