~::~ A-Z Theme Reveal ~::~


Ok, so i had officially almost forgotten that April is just a couple of weeks away and I hadnt yet planned on all my posts! :s

Yeah-ah Stupid me! Anyway thankfully, I am now on time to atleast decide a theme and even reveal it.

atoz-theme-reveal-2015

So my theme is ofcourse – Poetry (Cos apparently thats the only thing I’m good at) and Poetry Types.

Yes, I am gonna start with Poetry types being my main focusΒ  – consisting of both classic poetry types and the more recent developmentsΒ  from the list at Shadow Poetry.

And if there are gaps where there arent any poetry types viz. alphabets U, Y or even Z – i would then pick random words from the said alphabets and write a poetry using pictures as inspiration!

Wow! I really have my work cut out for the next month, havent I?

I really should get started with these types cos some are easy like (A)crostic or (H)aiku but then there are difficult ones as well! So let me get started with my MS Word, you guys look out for Megzone for a month-full of poetry! πŸ˜€

 

10 thoughts on “~::~ A-Z Theme Reveal ~::~

  1. Rajlakshmi says:

    Awesome πŸ˜€ looking forward to readyour poems. Write some attitude Wale too. Been long time since I read them.

    • haan yaar, thats been on my mind too!! Pehle 26 days ka 26 poems to likh loon! πŸ˜‰ lemme see if i can work in a couple to make it attitudey!! πŸ˜‰

    • thank you betty! well i do know poetry but working on the various forms and still ensuring its a decent flow of emotions is challenging! πŸ™‚ i’m gonna give it my best

  2. That is one of the many things I can’t do that I wish I could do, write potery, so I’ll be back to see how wonderfully you do it!!
    Kim in Australia

Leave a Reply

