Gratitude Everyday – Day 2


Feeling Thankful is easy but putting them in words is difficult, especially when you have so much to be grateful or thankful for.

1

Day 2

I am truly thankful to my parents. They have been my comfort place for all of my life. Nothing is more blissful than laying your head on your mothers lap or eating her scrumptious food. Even when you have arguments, disagreements or debates, you know they love you and they know too. I have learnt a lot of good values from them some incl. not expecting much from people, hard work & education never goes waste, to be an optimist and look for the light at the end of the tunnel, be honest and truthful, mistakes are mistakes irrespective of who makes it and most importantly always believe in Karma, and ofcourse believe in God and spirituality. They have tolerated me when I have been the most difficult child a parent could have, they never let go of me when I was being a wild child and maniacal. I dont think I can handle another ME the way they have. I will always be grateful to them for everything they have done for me in my life. I can never be thankful enough for their well being and having them in my life. Thank you dear Universe, for the best parents ever!!!

Leave a Reply

