~::~ Outdoors ~ Office ~::~


Yesss… Thursdays back here 🙂

Aahh no not poetry  this time 😦

So wat if not one P = poetry we still have P= photography  :mrgreen:

Yess I am new to this but I still wanna try my hand till I have pics 😛

So this time the topic is “Outdoors”

And this time the pic is of a mountainous region with dirty waterfalls right behind my office  and overlooking the next building.

This is my entry for the Thursday Challenge

I hope you like the click..

That’s it from Megzone for now..

Keep Smiling…!! Keep Rocking..!! Keep Blogging..!!

Cheerios..!! :mrgreen:

11 thoughts on “~::~ Outdoors ~ Office ~::~

  1. this is cool maggie! i had wanted to ask u if those are actually waterfalls or something else..
    and is that a lake outside the boundary?
    ur office is located in one good place yaar 😛
    good click n best wishes 🙂

    • lake wake kuch nai hai :p
      the whole of hiranandani powai is a hilly region jisko kaatke he’s made buildings..
      and our offices are the last buildings.. so they over look the hilly region 😛
      and every rainy season is filled with waterfall..
      sometimes mudyy.. sometimes nice 😀

  2. Cool image. Like how there a perspective of how high up those falls are from the streetlight in the foreground. Great to see you take pics, Meg!

Leave a comment