~::~ Dreamy Spell ~::~


~::~ Dreamy Spell ~::~


Lassitude begins to creep

All senses overridden by sleep

I enter my realm of multi-hued dreams

His presence surrounds like rainbow beams..


Lost in embrace of his strong arms

Strokes of caresses, thundering heart calms

Plunged in trance of musky perfume

Sensations flutter away, like feathery plume..


Long slender fingers, contouring my face

Silken touches, setting heartbeats at race

Velvety lips, arousing passionate furor

Honeyed touches leave me shivering to core..


Sudden disappearance, at once spell breaks

Every pore of mine, twinges and aches

In throes of pain, my lonely heart beats

Shadows of reality, his illusion cheats..


In his presence, my very soul lies

Every move made, leaves me mesmerized

These fervent moments at night that I yearn

For a love so divine, I singe and burn..

~::~::~::~

15 thoughts on “~::~ Dreamy Spell ~::~

  1. Why aint there any option to like the above comments coz they have all the fragments of whatever I wanted to say here! 😐

    Annnywho!
    Glad to drop by here after sooo long! And hey, just saw your pic up there! You are soo prettaaaay! ❤ (:

Leave a comment